Thursday, March 14, 2019

amek032 Giuseppe Falivene "Air Chronicles" (CS)

After several amazing records on Purlieu Recordings and Shimmering Moods Records, Giuseppe Falivene is one of the very few foreign acts we've decided to welcome for a release on Amek Collective.

 'Air Chronicles' is a mesmerising exploration of the abrasive side of contemporary ambient and drone music. Heavily deformed melodies, drifting pads and terrorising bass blasts will grab you by the throat only to let you fall through their dense drifting depths. credits

Order via Bandcamp.

All music written & produced by Giuseppe Falivene.
Artwork by Alexandru Das.

This is amek032.

No comments:

Post a Comment