Monday, December 16, 2019

amek039 VA - Vanishing Standards CS

Just announced, our last 2019 release. 'Vanishing Standards' is an effort to reach outside our creative circle and explore the music of fellow artists, who share a similar vision for contemporary electronic music. We invited people who've never before released for us but also asked our artists to leave their own comfort zones and collaborate. The result is a homogeneous mixture of genre-crossing music spanning over 15 tracks and 86 minutes of sound ranging from ambient dub, to experimental, abrasive drone and decaying post-club music.

Out December 20, 2019 on tape limited to 133 copies & digital via Bandcamp and selected distributors.

01. ate & Randomorb – Sequence_01 
02. Nocktern – Mind Over Heart 
03. Zhe Pechorin – Silently Gone 
04. Phlp. – Immobility 
05. Maxim Anokhin & Ivan Shopov – Angela 
06. Valance Drakes & Mytrip – Lies That Were Built And Observed 
07. Environments – Gradient 
08. Ergomope – Отблъсквам се II 
09. NIANDRAZ – The Wish Someone Made In The Dark 
10. Vague Voices – Damage Field 
11. Crosspolar & Mytrip – Eastern Squad Strike 
12. LATE – Unwavering 
13. Yuzu – Catcher 
14. V-Stók & Nicola Serra – Static Transmission 
15. krāllār – Recovery 

All music written & produced by its respective authors.
Additional mastering by Ivan Shopov (Etheraudio Studio).
Artwork by Nikola Kostov.

No comments:

Post a Comment